



To Whom It May Concern,

Corporate Name: TechnoPro Holdings, Inc.

(Code:6028, TSE First Section)

Representative: Yasuji Nishio, President, Representative Director & CEO

Contact: Toshihiro Hagiwara, Director & CFO

(Tel. 03-6385-7998)

Announcement of Directors/Audit & Supervisory Board Member Election and Management Appointments

TechnoPro Holdings, Inc. today announced that the election of directors and Audit & Supervisory Board member has been approved at the 15th annual general meeting of shareholders, and the Board of Directors has approved a resolution on executive officer appointments in a meeting following the annual general meeting of shareholders.

As of September 29, 2020

1. Directors

(1) Re-elected

Name Current Title at TechnoPro Holdings

Yasuji Nishio President, Representative Director and CEO

Gaku Shimaoka Director (in charge of Business and Global Business)

Koichiro Asai Director (in charge of Business)

Takeshi Yagi Director (in charge of HR and General Affairs, and Vice in charge of CSR

promotion)

Toshihiro Hagiwara Director (in charge of Management) and CFO

Tsunehiro Watabe Outside Director

Kazuhiko Yamada Outside Director

Harumi Sakamoto Outside Director

2. Audit & Supervisory Board Members

(1) Elected

Name Current Title at TechnoPro Holdings

Rumiko Tanabe Outside Audit & Supervisory Board member

(2) Retired

<u>Name</u>

Tatsuhisa Nagao

3. Executive Officers

(1) Re-elected

Name Current Title at TechnoPro Holdings

Gaku Shimaoka Director (in charge of Business and Global Business),

Managing Executive Officer

[Company President of TechnoPro Design]

Koichiro Asai Director (in charge of Business), Managing Executive Officer

[Company President of TechnoPro Engineering and TechnoPro IT]

Takeshi Yagi Director (in charge of HR and General Affairs, Vice in charge of CSR

promotion), Managing Executive Officer

Toshihiro Hagiwara Director (in charge of Management) and CFO, Managing Executive Officer

Tatsunori Okumura Executive Officer (in charge of Management Planning),

General Manager of Management Planning Department

Kazuaki Nakamoto Executive Officer (in charge of Business Management)

Toshiyuki Adachi Executive Officer (in charge of Information Systems)

Tatsuya Sekiwa Executive Officer

[President of TechnoPro Construction]

Masami Hayafune Executive Officer

[Company President of TechnoPro R&D]

Hiroshi Oda Executive Officer

[President of TechnoPro China]

Futoshi Kitagawa Executive Officer

[President of TechnoBrain]

Hisamitsu Ota Executive Officer

[President of TechnoPro Smile]

Sotaro Jimbo Executive Officer (in charge of Global Business),

General Manager of Global Business Department

Teruhiko Nishihashi Executive Officer (in charge of Japan Business and Branch Support)

Note on translation

This is a translation of the original Japanese document and provided for informational purpose only. If there are any discrepancies between this and the original, the original Japanese document prevails.