# SKY Perfect JSAT Group

**News Release** 



June 24, 2022

SKY Perfect JSAT Holdings Inc.

## Notice of Appointment of Board Directors

SKY Perfect JSAT Holdings Inc. (Head Office: Minato-ku, Tokyo; Representative Director, President: Eiichi Yonekura) today announced the official appointment of board directors at the 15th General Meeting of Shareholders. SKY Perfect JSAT Holdings Inc. has also announced that SKY Perfect JSAT Corporation (Head Office: Minato-ku, Tokyo; Representative Director, President & Chief Executive Officer; Eiichi Yonekura) resolved the official appointment of board directors at its General Meeting of Shareholders.

#### 1. SKY Perfect JSAT Holdings Inc.

1) Board Directors

| Title                                 | Name             | Responsibilities   | Reappointment/<br>New Appointment |
|---------------------------------------|------------------|--|-----------------------------------|
| Representative<br>Director, President | Eiichi Yonekura  | General Management   | Reappointment                     |
| Representative<br>Director            | Toru Fukuoka     | In charge of Space Business  | Reappointment                     |
| Board Director                        | Masato Ogawa     | In charge of Media Business  | Reappointment                     |
| Board Director                        | Koichi Matsutani | Chief Financial Officer<br>In charge of Corporate Administration<br>In charge of Internal Control<br>Chief Information Management Officer<br>Chief Risk Management Officer<br>Chief Group Compliance Officer<br>Chief Information Security Officer | Reappointment                     |
| Board Director<br>(Non-Standing)      | Iwao Nakatani    | -  | Reappointment                     |
| Board Director<br>(Non-Standing)      | Hiroshi Fujiwara | -  | Reappointment                     |
| Board Director<br>(Non-Standing)      | Kimiko Ohga      | -  | Reappointment                     |
| Board Director<br>(Non-Standing)      | Kenji Shimizu    | -  | Reappointment                     |
| Board Director<br>(Non-Standing)      | Hiroyuki Oho     | -  | New Appointment                   |

#### <Resigned Board Director>

| Name             | Previous Title                |  |
|------------------|-------------------------------|--|
| Yoshinobu Kosugi | Board Director (Non-Standing) |  |

Atsuhiko Ohe, Akira Ogawa, Tsutomu Takahashi and Jun Otomo have remaining terms of office as Corporate Auditor.

### 2. SKY Perfect JSAT Corporation

1) Board Directors

| Title   | Name             | Responsibilities  | Reappointment/<br>New appointment |
|---|------------------|---|-----------------------------------|
| Representative<br>Director, President &<br>Chief Executive<br>Officer | Eiichi Yonekura  | General Management  | Reappointment                     |
| Representative<br>Director, Senior<br>Executive Vice<br>President     | Toru Fukuoka     | In charge of Space Business   | Reappointment                     |
| Board Director,<br>Senior Managing<br>Executive Officer               | Masato Ogawa     | In charge of Media Business   | Reappointment                     |
| Board Director,<br>Managing Executive<br>Officer                      | Koichi Matsutani | Chief Financial Officer<br>In charge of Corporate Administration<br>In charge of Internal Control<br>Chief Information Management<br>Officer<br>Chief Risk Management Officer<br>Chief Group Compliance Officer<br>Chief Information Security Officer | Reappointment                     |

Atsuhiko Ohe and Akira Ogawa have remaining terms of office as Corporate Auditor.