February 28, 2018

(Translation)

Dear Sirs,

Name of Company: SEGA SAMMY HOLDINGS INC.

Name of Representative: Haruki Satomi,

President and COO (Representative Director)

(Code No. 6460, Tokyo Stock Exchange 1st Section)

Further Inquiry: Yoichi Owaki,

Vice President,

Senior Executive Officer Managing Director of

Finance & Accounting Division

(TEL: 03-6215-9955)

Notice of Changes of Directors and Executive Officers at SEGA SAMMY HOLDINGS INC. and its Major Subsidiaries (SEGA Holdings Co., Ltd. and Sammy Corporation)

It is hereby notified that SEGA SAMMY HOLDINGS INC. (the "Company") and the Company's major subsidiaries, SEGA Holdings Co., Ltd. and Sammy Corporation, will implement changes in Directors and Executive Officers as described below:

Description

SEGA SAMMY HOLDINGS INC.

1. Changes in Director

New Title	Name	Former Title
Chairman and Group CEO (Representative Director)	Hajime Satomi	Chairman and CEO (Representative Director)
President and Group COO (Representative Director)	Haruki Satomi	President and COO (Representative Director)
Executive Vice President and Group CFO (Director of the Board)	Koichi Fukazawa	Executive Vice President and CFO (Director of the Board)

^{*}As of April 1, 2018

2. Changes in Executive Officers

New Title	Name	Former Title
Vice President, Senior Executive Officer (Managing Director of Group Executive Office)	Makoto Takahashi	Vice President, Senior Executive Officer (Managing Director of President's Office)
Vice President, Executive Officer (General Affairs Division)	Koichi Takahashi	(Newly Elected)

(Retired)	Seiichiro Kikuchi	Vice President, Executive Officer (General Affairs Division)
-----------	-------------------	---

^{*}As of April 1, 2018

3. Management System as of April 1, 2018

Name Name	Title
Hajime Satomi	Chairman and Group CEO (Representative Director)
Haruki Satomi	President and Group COO (Representative Director)
Naoya Tsurumi	Senior Executive Vice President (Director of the Board)
Koichi Fukazawa	Executive Vice President and Group CFO (Director of the Board)
Hideki Okamura	Executive Vice President (Director of the Board)
Yuji Iwanaga	Director of the Board (External)
Takeshi Natsuno	Director of the Board (External)
Kohei Katsukawa	Director of the Board (External)
Shigeru Aoki	Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Yukito Sakaue	Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Tomio Kazashi	Audit & Supervisory Board Member (External)
Mineo Enomoto	Audit & Supervisory Board Member (External)
Izumi Ogata	Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member (External)
Yuichi Amari	Vice President, Senior Executive Officer (Managing Director of Executive Secretariat Division)
Makoto Takahashi	Vice President, Senior Executive Officer (Managing Director of Group Executive Office)
Toru Nakahara	Vice President, Senior Executive Officer (General Counsel)
Yoichi Owaki	Vice President, Senior Executive Officer (Managing Director of Finance & Accounting Division)
Hiroshi Ishikura	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Group Internal Control Office, Group CSR Promotion Office and Internal Audit Office)
Koichi Takahashi	Vice President, Executive Officer (General Affairs Division)
Takaharu Kato	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of General Affairs Division)

SEGA Holdings Co., Ltd.

1. Changes in Directors

New Title	Name	Former Title
(Retired)	Naoya Tsurumi	Vice Chairman of the Board

^{*}As of April 1, 2018

^{*}Seiichiro Kikuchi will remain as Deputy Managing Director of General Affairs Division

2. Changes in Executive Officers

New Title	Name	Former Title
Vice President, Executive Officer (Deputy Managing Director of Corporate Division)	Kei Ishikawa	(Newly Elected)

^{*}As of April 1, 2018

3. Management System as of April 1, 2018

Name	Title
Hajime Satomi	Honorary Chairman of the Board
Haruki Satomi	Chairman and CEO (Representative Director)
Hideki Okamura	President and COO (Representative Director)
Yukio Sugino	Senior Executive Vice President (Director of the Board)
Hideo Yoshizawa	Executive Vice President (Director of the Board) (Managing Director of Corporate Division)
Yukito Sakaue	Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Yoshiharu Yamashige	Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Mineo Enomoto	Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Takaharu Kato	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of IT Division)
Hironobu Otsuka	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of President's Office and Business Division)
Yasuhiko Hamada	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Licensing Division)
Kei Ishikawa	Vice President, Executive Officer (Deputy Managing Director of Corporate Division)

Sammy Corporation

1. Changes in Directors

New Title	Name	Former Title
(Retired)	Norio Uchida	Executive Vice President (Director of the Board)
Senior Vice President (Director of the Board) (Managing Director of PC Research & Development Division, Research & Development Group Division)	Hirotaka Tanaka	(Newly Elected) Vice President, Senior Executive Officer and Creative Officer (Managing Director of PC Research & Development Division, Research & Development Group Division)

^{*}As of April 1, 2018

3. Management System as of April 1, 2018

3. Management System as Name	Title
Hajime Satomi	Chairman of the Board (Representative Director)
Haruki Satomi	President and CEO (Representative Director)
Ayumu Hoshino	Executive Vice President (Representative Director) (Managing Director of Research & Development Group Division and Development Promotion Division)
Toshimi Kumagai	Executive Vice President (Director of the Board) (Managing Director of Sales Division)
Kazuhiro Sumitani	Senior Vice President (Director of the Board) (Managing Director of Production Group Division and Manufacturing Division)
Kazuo Iwahori	Senior Vice President (Director of the Board) (Managing Director of Intellectual Property & Public Relations Division, Research & Development Group Division)
Tetsuya Fukushima	Senior Vice President (Director of the Board) (Managing Director of President Office)
Kenichi Tokumura	Senior Vice President (Director of the Board) (Managing Director of PS Research & Development Division, Research & Development Group Division)
Yuichi Amari	Senior Vice President (Director of the Board)
Hirotaka Tanaka	Senior Vice President (Director of the Board) (Managing Director of PC Research & Development Division, Research & Development Group Division)
Fujito Ryu	Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Kichitaro Mukai	Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Makoto Takahashi	Vice President, Senior Executive Officer
Tomomi Yamazaki	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Technical Research & Development Division, Research & Development Group Division)
Koichi Takahashi	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Corporate Division)
Masahito Goto	Vice President, Executive Officer (Deputy Managing Director of Sales Division)
Katsumi Erikawa	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Production Planning Division, Production Group Division)
Kei Kimoto	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Procurement Division, Production Group Division)
Takashi Kumeta	Vice President, Executive Officer (Deputy Managing Director of Sales Division)
Rei Kudo	Vice President, Executive Officer (Deputy Managing Director of President Office)
Koichi Hashimoto	Vice President, Executive Officer (Deputy Managing Director of Intellectual Property & Public Relations Division, Research & Development Group Division)