

Finance & Accounting Division

(TEL: 03-6864-2400)

Feb 28, 2020

(Translation)

Dear Sirs or Madams,

Name of Company: Name of Representative:	SEGA SAMMY HOLDINGS INC. Haruki Satomi, President and Group COO (Representative Director)		
(Code No. 6460, Tokyo Stock Exchange 1st Section)			
Further Inquiry:	Yoichi Owaki, Vice President, Senior Executive Officer Managing Director of		

Notice of Changes of Directors and Executive Officers at SEGA SAMMY HOLDINGS INC. and its Major Subsidiaries (SEGA GROUP CORPORATION and Sammy Corporation)

It is hereby notified that SEGA SAMMY HOLDINGS INC. (the "Company") and the Company's major subsidiaries, SEGA GROUP CORPORATION and Sammy Corporation, will implement changes in Directors and Executive Officers as described below:

As announced on December 24, 2019, SEGA Holdings Co., Ltd. will change its trade name on April 1, 2020. SEGA GROUP CORPORATION is the name after change of trade name will be made.

Description

SEGA SAMMY HOLDINGS IN	С.
------------------------	----

1. Management System as of April 1, 2020

Name	Title
Hajime Satomi	Chairman and Group CEO (Representative Director)
Haruki Satomi	President and Group COO (Representative Director)
Naoya Tsurumi	Senior Executive Vice President (Director of the Board)
Koichi Fukazawa	Executive Vice President and Group CFO (Director of the Board)
Hideki Okamura	Executive Vice President (Director of the Board)
Hideo Yoshizawa	Senior Vice President (Director of the Board)
Takeshi Natsuno	Director of the Board (External)
Kohei Katsukawa	Director of the Board (External)
Hiroshi Onishi	Director of the Board (External)
Melanie Brock	Director of the Board (External)
Shigeru Aoki	Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Yukito Sakaue	Audit & Supervisory Board Member

Mineo Enomoto	Audit & Supervisory Board Member (External)
Kazutaka Okubo	Audit & Supervisory Board Member (External)
Makoto Takahashi	Vice President, Senior Executive Officer (Managing Director of Group Executive Office)
Toru Nakahara	Vice President, Senior Executive Officer (General Counsel)
Yoichi Owaki	Vice President, Senior Executive Officer (Managing Director of Finance & Accounting Division and Executive Secretariat Division)
Shuji Utsumi	Vice President, Senior Executive Officer (Director of Investment Management Department and in charge of Open Innovation)
Hiroshi Ishikura	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Internal Control Division and CSR & SDGs Office)
Koichi Takahashi	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of General Affairs & Personnel Division)
Takaharu Kato	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of IT Solution Division)
Rei Kudo	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Public Relations Office and Group Licensing Division)
Hironobu Otsuka	Vice President, Executive Office (Managing Director of Resort Business Division)

#### SEGA GROUP CORPORATION (\*Former name: SEGA Holdings Co., Ltd.)

\*As announced on December 24, 2019, the trade name of SEGA Holdings Co., Ltd. is scheduled to be changed to SEGA GROUP CORPORATION on April 1, 2020.

### 1. Changes in Directors

New Title	Name	Former Title
Chairman of the Board	Hideki Okamura	President and COO (Representative Director)
President and CEO (Representative Director)	Haruki Satomi	Chairman and CEO (Representative Director)
Deputy President and COO (Representative Director)	Yukio Sugino	Senior Executive Vice President (Director of the Board)

\*As of April 1, 2020

### 2. Changes in Executive Officer

New Title	Name	Former Title
Vice President, Executive Office	Koji Takeyama	(Newly Elected)

\*As of April 1, 2020

### 3. Management System as of April 1, 2020

Name	Title
Hajime Satomi	Honorary Chairman of the Board
Hideki Okamura	Chairman of the Board
Haruki Satomi	President and CEO (Representative Director)

Yukio Sugino	Deputy President and COO (Representative Director)
Kenji Matsubara	Executive Vice President (Director of the Board)
Hideo Yoshizawa	Executive Vice President (Director of the Board) (Managing Director of Corporate Division)
Yukito Sakaue	Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Kiyotaka Kunihiro	Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Mineo Enomoto	Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Shuji Utsumi	Vice President, Senior Executive Officer
Hironobu Otsuka	Vice President, Senior Executive Officer (Managing Director of Business Division)
Rei Kudo	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Licensing Division)
Kei Ishikawa	Vice President, Executive Officer (Deputy Managing Director of Corporate Division)
Koichi Hashimoto	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of President's Office)
Takaharu Kato	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of IT Division)
Koji Takeyama	Vice President, Executive Officer
Yasuhiko Hamada	Vice President, Executive Officer

# Sammy Corporation

1. Changes in Executive Officer

New Title	Name	Former Title
Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Development Promotion Division, Research & Development Group Division)	Masatoshi Sato	(Newly Elected)
(Retired)	Tomomi Yamazaki	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Development Promotion Division, Research & Development Group Division)

\*As of April 1, 2020 \*Tomomi Yamazaki will be in charge of senior consultant as of April 1, 2020

## 2. Management System as of April 1, 2020

Name	Title
Hajime Satomi	Chairman of the Board (Representative Director)
Haruki Satomi	President and CEO (Representative Director)
Ayumu Hoshino	Executive Vice President (Representative Director) (Managing Director of Research & Development Group Division)
Toshimi Kumagai	Executive Vice President (Director of the Board)
Kazuhiro Sumitani	Senior Vice President (Director of the Board) (Managing Director of Production Group Division, Production Planning Division and Manufacturing Division)
Kazuo Iwahori	Senior Vice President (Director of the Board) (Managing Director of Intellectual Property & Public Relations Division, Research & Development Group Division)
Tetsuya Fukushima	Senior Vice President (Director of the Board) (Managing Director of President Office)

Kenichi Tokumura	Senior Vice President (Director of the Board) (Managing Director of PS Research & Development Division, Research & Development Group Division)
Hirotaka Tanaka	Senior Vice President (Director of the Board) (Managing Director of PC Research & Development Division, Research & Development Group Division)
Fujito Ryu	Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Kazuaki Inaoka	Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Shigeru Aoki	Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Makoto Takahashi	Vice President, Senior Executive Officer
Masahito Goto	Vice President, Senior Executive Officer (Managing Director of Sales Division)
Rei Kudo	Vice President, Senior Executive Officer (Deputy Managing Director of President Office)
Koichi Takahashi	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Corporate Division)
Katsumi Erikawa	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Procurement Division, Production Group Division)
Kei Kimoto	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Technical Research & Development Division, Research & Development Group Division)
Takashi Kumeta	Vice President, Executive Officer (Deputy Managing Director of Sales Division)
Koichi Hashimoto	Vice President, Executive Officer
Hisaka Fujishima	Vice President, Executive Officer (Deputy Managing Director of Sales Division)
Kosuke Takano	Vice President, Executive Officer (Deputy Managing Director of President Office)
Masatoshi Sato	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Development Promotion Division, Research & Development Group Division)

- END -